Marketplace?

Standard

Hey again.
Lately I’ve been working on a set of ideas, one of which is almost ready to upload, for this group of marketplaces (and other stuff) called Envato.

So what is Envato? Like I said, is a group of web places where designers from almost every area can put their works for sale. From graphic design to photography, through code snippets  full PC or mobile applications, music, motion graphics, games, etc. It’s full of awesome works by thousands of designers, and I’m trying to be one of those. Envato also has a website dedicated to freelancers, one just for tutorials and more.

I will try to upload the first project until the end of the year (but then it needs approval, so, if approved, it might take some time to be online), it just needs a little tweaking and it’ll be ready for release.

Here’s a link for my (sill empty) profile page, and later I’ll let one here for my portfolio on GraphicRiver.

See you next time.

Leave a comment